Studentische Hilfskräfte

Benz

Nina Benz

Coach Vis Moot
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: benz@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Geffroy

Jan Geffroy

Drittmittelprojekt
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: jan.geffroy@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 



gummersbach

Anna Lina Gummersbach

Drittmittelprojekt
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632



Grotz

Pauline Grotz

Raum: 45
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: pauline.grotz@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
 


Hategan

Ioana Hategan

Raum: 45
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632

 

 

Hauber

Irene Susanne Hauber

ZEuP-Redaktion
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: irene.hauber@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

lukas

Christoph Lukas

Drittmittelprojekt
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: lukas@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nasse

Laura Nasse

ZEuP-Redaktion
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: nasse@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Schluermann

Lucienne Schlürmann

ZEuP-Redaktion
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: schluermann@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Schulz

Alix Schulz

Raum: 45
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: alix.schulz@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

schwind

Sebastian Schwind

Drittmittelprojekt
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632

 

Stoll

Ulrich Stoll

Drittmittelprojekt
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: ulrich.stoll@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Valdez

Franziska Valdés Cifuentes

(Prof. em. Dr. Herbert Kronke)
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: franziska.valdes@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

   
Derzeit im Ausland
 
   
Grifo

Vanessa Grifo

Drittmittelprojekt
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: vanessa.grifo@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

pointner

Alicia Pointner

Raum: 45
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: alicia.pointner@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

wolf

Roman Wolf

Coach Vis Moot
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632

Seitenbearbeiter: W. Hillmann
Letzte Änderung: 19.09.2016
zum Seitenanfang/up