Hilfskräfte

Immanuel Auffarth

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: immanuel.auffarth@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

David Carnal

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: david.carnal@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Marcel Kahl

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: marcel.kahl@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Dominik Mohr

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: mohr@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Alexia Papaioannou

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: alexia.papaioannou@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Simone Slawik

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: simone.slawik@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Nina Weck

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: weck@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Seitenbearbeiter: Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Letzte Änderung: 12.01.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up