Hilfskräfte

Lennart Babel

Raum: 5
Tel: +49 6221 542250
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: lennart.babel@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Andrea Bacher

Raum: 5
Tel: +49 6221 542250
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: andrea.bacher@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Sarah Bachert

Raum: 5
Tel: +49 6221 542250
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: sarah.bachert@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Luise Burger

Raum: 5
Tel: +49 6221 542250
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: luise.burger@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Elsa Edling

Raum: 5
Tel: +49 6221 542250
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: elsa.edling@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Moritz Koch

Raum: 5
Tel: +49 6221 542250
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: moritz.koch@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Seitenbearbeiter: IPR-Institut
Letzte Änderung: 21.09.2018
zum Seitenanfang/up