Studentische Hilfskräfte

Habrich

Victor Habrich

EU-Projekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: victor.habrich@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Hoppmann

Vincent Hoppmann

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542213
E-Mail: vincent.hoppmann@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Lindemann

Majbritt Lindemann

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: majbritt.lindemann@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Poluschkin

Sophie Poluschkin

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: sophie.poluschkin@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Radke

Carolina Susanne Radke

Vis Moot Court
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: carolina.radke@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Smela

Jana Smela

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: jana.smela@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Seitenbearbeiter: W. Hillmann
Letzte Änderung: 02.07.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up