Studentische Hilfskräfte

Göbel

Greta Göbel

Drittmittelprojekt
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: greta.goebel@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Grifo

Vanessa Grifo

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: vanessa.grifo@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Habrich

Victor Habrich

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: victor.habrich@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

De Michelis

Cecilia De Micheli

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: cecilia.demicheli@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Nonn

Marcus Nonn

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632

E-Mail: marcus.nonn@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Petersen Weiner

Madeleine Petersen Weiner

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: madeleine.petersen@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Smela

Jana Smela

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542213
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: jana.smela@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Elmentaler

Stella Elmentaler

(Prof. em. Dr. Herbert Kronke)
Tel: +49 6221 542436
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: stella.elmentaler@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Sehringer

Melissa Sehringer

(Prof. em. Dr. Herbert Kronke)
Tel: +49 6221 542436
Fax: +49 6221 543632
E-Mail: melissa.sehringer@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Seitenbearbeiter: W. Hillmann
Letzte Änderung: 06.11.2019
zum Seitenanfang/up