Studentische Hilfskräfte

Göbel

Greta Göbel

BMBF-Projekt
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: greta.goebel@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Habrich

Victor Habrich

EU-Projekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: victor.habrich@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Hoppmann

Vincent Hoppmann

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542213

Lindemann

Majbritt Lindemann

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: majbritt.lindemann@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Petersen Weiner

Madeleine Petersen Weiner

4EU+
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: madeleine.petersen@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Poluschkin

Sophie Poluschkin

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: sophie.poluschkin@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Radke

Carolina Susanne Radke

Vis Moot Court
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: carolina.radke@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Smela

Jana Smela

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: jana.smela@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Seitenbearbeiter: W. Hillmann
Letzte Änderung: 05.05.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up