Hilfskräfte

 

Ungeprüfte Hilfskräfte

Appel

Felix Benjamin Appel

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: felix.appel@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Jung

Vivien Jung

Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: vivien.jung@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Radke

Carolina S. Radke

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: carolina.radke@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Sommer

Carla K. Sommer

Bibliothek
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: carla.sommer@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Stadelmaier

Antonia Stadelmaier

Bibliothek
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: antonia.stadelmaier@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Thomer

Tobias Thomer

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: tobias.thomer@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Weckner

Franka Weckner

Drittmittelprojekt
Tel: +49 6221 542242
E-Mail: franka.weckner@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: W. Hillmann
Letzte Änderung: 08.05.2024
zum Seitenanfang/up