Studentische Hilfskräfte

Roman Gilberg

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: roman.gilberg@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Elias Krist

EDV-Hilfskraft

Raum: 31
Tel: +49 6221 542210
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: elias.krist@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Noemie Nowack

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: noemie.nowack@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Julia Poppe

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: julia.poppe@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Isabell Reich

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: isabell.reich@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Louis Roer

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: louis.roer@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Johannes Tegel

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: johannes.tegel@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Leon Theimer

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: leon.theimer@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Maren Vogel

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: maren.vogel@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Deborah Madeleine Wolf

Raum: 23
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: debora.wolf@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Vertretung Sekretariat mittwochs

Seitenbearbeiter: Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Thomas Pfeiffer
Letzte Änderung: 30.07.2020
zum Seitenanfang/up