Assistants

David Carnal

Room: 51
Chair of Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
T: +49 6221 542246
F: +49 6221 547749
Email: david.carnal@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours by appointment

Larissa Hautschek

Room: 51
Chair of Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
T: +49 6221 542246
F: +49 6221 547749
Email: larissa.hautschek@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours by appointment

Felix Kemmling

Room: 51
Chair of Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
T: +49 6221 542246
F: +49 6221 547749
Email: felix.kemmling@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours by appointment

David Kerzinger

Room: 51
Chair of Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
T: +49 6221 542246
F: +49 6221 547749
Email: david.kerzinger@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours by appointment

Tim Obermann

Room: 51
Chair of Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
T: +49 6221 542246
F: +49 6221 547749
Email: tim.obermann@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours by appointment

Alexia Papaioannou

Room: 51
Chair of Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
T: +49 6221 542246
F: +49 6221 547749
Email: alexia.papaioannou@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours by appointment

Anna-Katharina Sofia Schwarz

Room: 51
Chair of Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
T: +49 6221 542246
F: +49 6221 547749
Email: anna-katharina.schwarz@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours by appointment

Charlotte Währisch

Room: 51
Chair of Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
T: +49 6221 542246
F: +49 6221 547749
Email: charlotte.waehrisch@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours by appointment

 

 

 

Responsible: Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Latest Revision: 2019-06-05
zum Seitenanfang/up