Hilfskräfte

Moritz von Courten

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: moritz.courten@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Aaron Dahlmann

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: aaron.dahlmann@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Katharina Forkel

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: katharina.forkel@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Johanna Kerscher

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: johanna.kerscher@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Nils Romberg

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: nils.romberg@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Marie Sattler

Raum: 51
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Tel: +49 6221 542246
Fax: +49 6221 547749
E-Mail: marie.sattler@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Seitenbearbeiter: Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern
Letzte Änderung: 09.06.2022
zum Seitenanfang/up