Studentische Hilfskräfte

Niels Elsner

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: niels.elsner@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Roman Gilberg

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: roman.gilberg@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Florian Großmann

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: florian.grossmann@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Maria Nopper

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: maria.nopper@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Derzeit im Ausland

Noemie Nowack

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: noemie.nowack@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Julia Poppe

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: julia.poppe@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Tobias Rapp

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: rapp@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Isabell Reich

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: isabell.reich@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Louis Roer

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: louis.roer@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Anna Schlindwein

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: anna.schlindwein@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Johannes Tegel

Raum: 22
Tel: +49 6221 542208
Fax: +49 6221 542201
E-Mail: johannes.tegel@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
derzeit im Ausland

Seitenbearbeiter: Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Thomas Pfeiffer
Letzte Änderung: 07.11.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up